Nous joindre

Direction

M. Marcel Morin

marcel.morin@cepeo.on.ca

Direction artistique

Mme Carole Myre

carole.myre@cepeo.on.ca

Directions adjointes

Mme Gabrielle Moreau
johanne-gabrielle.moreau@cepeo.on.ca

M. Ghislain Proulx
ghislain.proulx@cepeo.on.ca

Mme Katrine Breton
katrine.breton@cepeo.on.ca

Direction athlétique

M. Yves Leroux
yves.leroux@cepeo.on.ca

Coordination en douance

M. Sylvain Guénette
sylvain.guenette@cepeo.on.ca

Adresse

501, ancienne rue St-Patrick
Ottawa (Ontario)
K1N 8R3

Heures d’ouverture

De 8 h 30 à 16 h

Téléphone

613 789-0053

Télécopieur

613 789-1545

Adresse électronique 

delasalle@cepeo.on.ca

Surintendant

M. Matthieu Vachon

matthieu.vachon@cepeo.on.ca

Conseillère scolaire élue (2014-2018)

Mme Lucille Collard

lucille.collard@cepeo.on.ca