Nous joindre

École secondaire publique De la Salle

Adresse : 501, Old St Patrick Street, Ottawa, Ontario, K1N 8R3

Téléphone : 613 789-0053

Télécopieur : 613 789-1545

Courriel : delasalle@cepeo.on.ca

AccueilNous joindre

Nous joindre

Adresse : 501, Old St Patrick Street, Ottawa, Ontario, K1N 8R3

Téléphone : 613 789-0053

Télécopieur : 613 789-1545

Courriel : delasalle@cepeo.on.ca

Heure de classe : 8 h à 16 h

Gabrielle Moreau

Gabrielle Moreau

Direction

johanne-gabrielle.moreau@cepeo.on.ca
Abdi Bileh-Dirir

Abdi Bileh-Dirir

Direction adjointe

abdi.bileh-dirir@cepeo.on.ca
Ghislain Proulx

Ghislain Proulx

Direction adjointe

ghislain.proulx@cepeo.on.ca
Tania Bergeron

Tania Bergeron

Direction adjointe

tania.bergeron@cepeo.on.ca
Carole Myre

Carole Myre

Direction artistique

carole.myre@cepeo.on.ca
Matthieu Vachon

Matthieu Vachon

Surintendant

matthieu.vachon@cepeo.on.ca
Lucille Collard

Lucille Collard

Conseillère scolaire élue (2014-2018)

lucille.collard@cepeo.on.ca